[DL] [2008.04.09] YUI – I Loved Yesterday

Here’s the much anticipated new album from YUI, I Loved Yesterday. AWESOME~!!!! xD

The edition which comes with a bonus dvd contains clips from Yui’s Budokan performance (watch it –> here <–) as well as 4 MVs. Excellent value if you ask me so well worth the purchase for Yui fans.

download- http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PGY4WRRW

Please remember, although I have provided a download link, to truly support these awesome artists please buy their albums and singles. There’s a link to YesAsia below.

Buy album: YesAsia-YUI, I Loved Yesterday

Comments
3 Responses to “[DL] [2008.04.09] YUI – I Loved Yesterday”
  1. wigig says:

    thank you so much…i must buy her album…!!!!

  2. tomohide says:

    Glad to hear you liked the album😀

  3. I’ve been reading your blog now for quite a long time and really like it. I don’t know if it’s your style or not , but do you think you could do a post on the oil spill in the gulf?

    I love your thoughts and opinions, and would love to see your comments on this tragedy.

Leave a Reply

