Chatmonchy – DIARY ENTRY 2008-06-28 16:10

DIARY ENTRY 2008-06-28 16:10

ベランダに犬が来た

家でギター弾いてたら、「ワン!」とゆう威勢のいい声が。隣の人、犬飼いだしたんかなと思った瞬間、私の家のベランダを、白い子犬が走ってました。まさか!
どうやら隣の人の犬さんが、隙間をくぐり抜けて、私の家にやってきたようです。
突然の出来事に驚いて、誰かに伝えたくて、母に電話しました。そしたら母は「エリコの歌聴きに来たんじゃわ〜」と言いました。いつまでもオトメチックな母でした。

エリコ
2008-06-28 16:10

A dog came to my veranda

While I was playing my guitar at home I heard a mighty “woof”. Just as I thought perhaps the people next door must have bought a dog, there was a white puppy running around on my veranda. It couldn’t be !
It would appear that the next door people’s dog squeezed under the gap and came over to my place.
Surprised by this sudden event, I felt I had to tell someone so I phoned my mum. Then my mum suggested “It came to listen to your singing Eriko ~”. That was my forever girlish mother.

Eriko
2008-06-28 16:10

Source: http://playlog.jp/chatmonchy/blog

***I want to be that dog…

Leave a Reply

