Chatmonchy – DIARY ENTRY 2008-07-07 12:04

DIARY ENTRY 2008-07-07 12:04

七夕 [橋本絵莉子]

野音での七夕ライブから、今日で一年がたちます。
早いような、遅いような、こんなもんなような、気分です。

でも、この一年で、ぐんぐん加齢した気がする!
良いような、悪いような、こんなもんなような、気分です。

写真は、友達が送ってくれたオムライスの写真です。
卵がお米をお尻にしいている!強そう。

エリコ
2008-07-07 12:04

user posted image

Tanabata

Since the last Tanabata at the Yaon Live, it’s been exactly a year from today.
Kinda fast, kinda slow, that’s how I’m feeling.

But this year I feel I’ve matured steadily.
Somewhat good, somewhat bad is how I feel.

The photo is one my friend took and sent to me.
The egg has the rice as it’s bottom ! A fight.
2008-07-07 12:04

Leave a Reply

